PDA

View Full Version : Maybe I am not normal after all?

sara70morgan
03-28-2014, 06:20 PM
To All,
I love this forum, and I really appreciate all that participate in here. With that said, I have been reading so much and I have to say that I have been wondering if my dressing is not normal after all. The last thing I want to do is to contribute to society thinking that those of us that dress up only add to the "weird"stigma that sometimes come with this. To me, it has taken a very long time to accept this side of me. I have been dressing in lingerie for a good 25 years, but before that, I used panties to masturbate. I have always loved girls, and I am widowed and raise an 11 year old boy on my own now. So yes, I was married, and have had many girlfriends. I have been around many gay friends and dressed with some who dress, but I have never been with a guy and or attracted to a guy as a guy. Over the years I have tried to understand this side of me, and of course wrestled with whether or not this makes me gay or not. Does it matter if I was gay? Why do some gay people not like us in femme? Well, to me, one of the ways to deal with this side was to think to myself that if I was going to be with a guy, I would only be with a guy if I was in the role of a girl. To me, in my mind, that is what is natural, a girl and a guy. So like I said, I suppose that if I do end up being with a guy, that I am gay, but really, why should that matter?