PDA

View Full Version : Feeling Lonely...

redwildberry7
05-08-2014, 11:54 PM
Hi girls. I'm a newbie here, but a long time cross dresser. I've been craving attention, and been very lonely lately. Sometimes I cry a bit just out of being lonely. Laying in bed just with my pillows sobbing. It sucks not having friends to just dress up with and talk about girly things. Craigslist has been extremely dissatisfying for me, and other dating sites do not allow dressers. It's hard to just find friends. Does anyone ever feel this loneliness, or am I just too sensitive?

Beverley Sims
05-09-2014, 01:56 AM
If you are just starting out, expect to feel lonely for a while, eventually things do change and you will find that special friend.

trisha kobichenko
05-09-2014, 02:04 AM
can be a lonely journey until you find there are a lot of folks on the same path.

Katey888
05-09-2014, 03:31 AM
Isabella, I think what you're describing can be common regardless of whether you CD or not... :hugs:

Sometimes life has periods like that, particularly in our younger years. I remember that it seemed the harder I tried to have more friends, the tougher it would be... it always seemed to be when I was more relaxed about life, the easier it was to make friends - particularly GFs... of course, I wasn't telling them my deepest secret...

Be patient - be happy with you are... have you looked for a local TG support group? That may help... :)

Katey x

noeleena
05-09-2014, 04:10 AM
Hi.

Lonely yes life can be or the other side i prefered my own company and was not bothered being by myself.

Well if you look down below there are many crossdressing clubs groups you may care to look at and may find a group near you.

I on the other hand have joined many groups as a member as an idear im an Edwardian woman and we dress in those times 1900 to 1914.

Renaissance 1400 to 1700. the SCA, we reinact those times and im very involved we have 250 members come to our week long camp. yeap all dressed up .