PDA

View Full Version : I am new here and I have a question?

CDhusband-Coping2014
07-08-2014, 11:25 PM
I am new to this sight and I have a question to someone with more insight that myself. I love to wear womens underwear and I am having trouble expressing myself to my SO. How can question I get her to understand that it is not sexual and it is more about what I like and feel? Is this a legitimate question or am I way off the mark?

GenieGirl
07-08-2014, 11:36 PM
The best and only advice I can give is to be honest with her and tell her your own reasons why. Its not the same for everyone, we all do what we do for different reasons :). I personally love wearing them because they are soft and comfy. Good luck.

JustChris
07-09-2014, 12:30 AM
Be honest. Like I said earlier, I believe my life would have been much less stressful if I would have just opened up and said what was really on my mind other than suppressing it all of these years.

Rachael Leigh
07-09-2014, 12:39 AM
Yes be honest for sure, I like you just like how they feel better than men's. It's true and it works so yes be honest

Confucius
07-09-2014, 07:16 AM
You are right on the mark. First of all I hope you are able to talk to your SO about cross-dressing. You might tell her that you think there is more to cross-dressing than just a sexual fetish. For instance, why do the majority of cross-dressers report that they first started long before puberty, often as early as 4-7 years old? Surely they were NOT doing it for sexual gratification. Why is it that the prevalence of cross-dressing is high in male children with Asperger's? Why do cross-dressers say the condition persists into their old age? Sexual fetish, I don't think so. Why is it that Parkinson's patients who are given medication to increase their dopamine levels sometimes report cross-dressing as a side-effect? (Yes, when the medication is stopped the cross-dressing stops too.)