PDA

View Full Version : Motorcycles

Lexi Moralas
09-10-2014, 12:39 PM
I have been riding motorcycles for many years. And as the season are changing it reminds me that fall is my favorite time of year to ride. It's also my favorite time to crossdress. It brings to mind the sexy image of a girl on the back of a motorcycle riding slowly through town turning heads ,wearing tight jeans , a cropped leather jacket. Maybe a little hint of a thong peeking out. A cute pair of knee high ,high heel boots or bootie. A pink skull cap helmet , big sunglasses , big hoop earring. Hair blowing in the wind. Sounds pretty cool right ? I love the whole idea right up untill the part where I would have to be holding on tight to the big burly guy driving ;
That's where the whole fantacy loses it's luster for me lol

Jaylyn
09-10-2014, 12:58 PM
That would kinda kinda shake you back to reality doesn't it.... But I was enjoying your fantasy up to that part....

Wildaboutheels
09-10-2014, 01:07 PM
Just a thought...

Move to Florida and you can both ride AND CD year round. At least here in central Florida.

Unless of course, you enjoy being "covered up" for both hobbies? Many ladies here do seem to prefer winter dressing.

My brother lives in Dartmouth, Mass so I know what a PITA the weather can be there.

And why does the goil need to be on the back pray tell?

Amanda L.
09-10-2014, 01:09 PM
Why not just be the rider? I ride bikes also and being a pillion doesn't do it for me. I like the image of a hot looking girl on the back but the image of a hot looking girl in control of the motorcycle is just as cool.
I have wondered what it would be like to take the bike for a squirt as a girl. Apart from getting makeup in the helmet i see this as something I might do.
Wanna go for a ride ?
Chees
Amanda

Bria
09-10-2014, 02:07 PM
Lexi, I agree with Amanda, get on and ride!! I see a lot of girlly girls riding single these days.

Hugs, Bria

Brenda456
09-10-2014, 06:20 PM