PDA

View Full Version : information request

aynsley_angel
01-23-2006, 11:01 AM
I am a third year journalism student and am planning a piece on female to male crossdressing as i feel that it is an interesting subject but is never covered in the press. I am hoping that someone will be able to give me some information. What is it that makes you cross dress? What made you start doing it? Do friends/ family know or do you keep it hidden? Any information, comments or opinions would be very much appreciated. Thanks.

CaptLex
01-24-2006, 04:46 PM
I am a third year journalism student and am planning a piece on female to male crossdressing as i feel that it is an interesting subject but is never covered in the press. I am hoping that someone will be able to give me some information. What is it that makes you cross dress? What made you start doing it? Do friends/ family know or do you keep it hidden? Any information, comments or opinions would be very much appreciated. Thanks.

Okay, aynsley, I'll answer your questions, but I hope you'll share your article with us.

What is it that makes you cross dress?
As Lex said, it's a way of expressing my male side - the side most people can't see. It's also a lot more comfortable for me to dress in male clothing. Female clothing is very uncomfortable for me - especially dress/skirt, hose and heels. :cry:

What made you start doing it?
I don't remember making a conscious effort to start crossdressing, but I know I started when I was old enough to buy my own clothes (early teens), since my parents didn't approve of it and wouldn't buy masculine clothes for me. :rolleyes:

Do friends/ family know or do you keep it hidden?