PDA

View Full Version : If they only knew!! Lol

Jasmine Mae
10-08-2014, 02:05 AM
I am an Osha enforcement officer,working midnites on my current assignment. We are required to wear fire retardant coveralls. If they only knew that their safety officer was was walking around in tights,thong,and a sports bra! Lol! Just thought i'd share!
xoxo Jasmine

Persephone
10-08-2014, 02:48 AM
Cool, Jasmine!

Is your bra also flame retardant?

Flame Retardant Bra (click here) (http://www.arcstore.com/bras.php)

"The ArcBra is designed to withstand arc flashes in excess of 8 cal/cm2 and is NFPA 70E compliant. Made of soft and flexible Nomex® knit or CarbonX®, the fabric stretches with you as you move. The fibers will not melt, drip or support combustion in the air when exposed to arc heat or flame.

"Designed by Canadian bra designer, Beverly Johnson, the ArcBra was developed especially for individuals who work near or around electrical equipment. The ArcBra was tested at the Kinetrics Lab in Toronto to an arc rating (ATPV) of 13 cal/cm2, which far exceeded the accepted rate of 8 cal/cm2."

Stay safe!

Hugs,
Persephone.

Jasmine Mae
10-08-2014, 07:12 AM
Lol! Don't know bout frc bra but i know last nite was incredible! I walked around the plant all nt in total bliss! The fealing of my thong,my bra,my smooth legs! As the 'safety guy' i get the attention and respect of all the workers (mostly men) but last nite i felt like the Queen of the place! And i Loved it!!
xoxo Jasmine

Tonya Rose
10-08-2014, 02:06 PM
Go jasmine enjoy every minute you can. HUGGS..

Natasha V
10-08-2014, 02:21 PM
Oh heck yeah sounds like you had a party and only you were invited. Lol
Hope you get more opportunities like that.

Jasmine Mae
10-08-2014, 03:45 PM
Oh,let me tell you.it was the best! I felt femenin,confident,excited, i did have the attention of every man there.(and women) Very much a turn on! Well,time to get out of this comfy bed and do it all over again...like a boss
xoxo Jasmine

Natasha V