PDA

View Full Version : How do I know

RiverdanceGirl
10-09-2014, 10:03 PM
This is my question. How far do I take the female inside of me? Sometimes I feel so female and it overpowers me but realistically I can never be the woman that I want to be. Even though I'm slender and my body is fairly feminine I am too tall and I have a face like a warthog's backside. I don't think that any kind of facial feminisation would make me look like a woman. Can they make tiny little close set eyes look big and beautiful? And I don't want to hurt anybody if I should change and transition into a woman but sometimes it is all I can think about and I have been living as a woman in mind and spirit for over 5 year now, just not dressing and appearing as a woman. I have been wearing pantyhose, panties and nail polish for nearly two years, underdressing but sometimes going outside before daylight or when I know there's nobody around, in my female wardrobe. I did go out one time in a semi guy mode wearing 40 denier, what I thought were very stealthy pantyhose and I got a bad reaction from a neighbour. He just stood there hands on hips glowering at me like he wanted to come over and hit me. I don't want to expose myself to physical violence but I do want very much to be a woman. I don't like my penis. I have to use it for sexual pleasure but it's a stupid dangly thing I would rather live without and have a tidy smooth vagina. I am not sure that I could ever go the full way because of the fact I'd never pass for a woman in the time it takes to live as a physical woman before hormones and surgery. Yes, I have lived as an emotional woman, a functional woman in the role I fullfilled and I'm sure that should count somehow but I've not lived in the physical appearance of a woman. Sometimes I cry in bed because I want to be female so much but I don't think I can ever achieve it.

Has anyone else felt like this and what choices have you made with your lives?

KellyJameson
10-09-2014, 10:27 PM