PDA

View Full Version : Denied!

Dana Nichole
11-14-2014, 05:18 PM
This is my first real thread. First a little background...

I am very new to CD-ing. I came about my fascination with it in a round-about way. A temporary kinky obsession in another area lead me to what was at first a mild interest and now a strong desire to cross dress. It seems so fun and dangerously exciting without hurting anyone. I am married and in the closet and so my opportunities to dress have been few and far between. I have two older sons, 15 and 21.

About 6 months ago my wife started planning a trip back to the midwest to visit family for a couple of days and decided it would be a good trip to take our 15 year old along on. I would stay home and man the fort, take care of the dogs and so forth. I was quite ok with this because I saw it as a chance to have a few days to have the house to myself and dress.

Then, about 3 months ago, our older boy moved back home with us and it became apparent that I wouldn’t have as much time to dress as I had hoped, but he works, so I decided to take a couple days off work while my wife and younger son are away, so I would still have some time during the day…home alone.

I don’t have much yet in clothes, some undies, a babydoll, heels, stockings and shoes… a nice wig. I was going to go shopping for makeup and maybe see about an outfit while the wife was away. I was nervously excited as the days of her trip to the Midwest got shorter. They left last Friday morning and flew back home the following Tuesday evening. Five days for me to play (although really it would be 4 as my older son was off on Saturday.)