PDA

View Full Version : What am I considered?

SerephineStar
11-18-2014, 01:09 PM
Hi everyone I'm relatively new here to the website, I think I only posted once before but that was a while ago now. I've been crossdressing occasionally for roughly about 7 years now, hiding female stuff in your room when I was a 12 year old was really really hard. I like to crossdress but I don't crossdress often enough to consider myself as a crossdresser. I can't really call myself a Cosplayer either since I don't have any cosplaying stuff. I crossdress occasionally but I do wear female stuff to sleep quite often (camis and panties). I know this is a pretty dumb question to ask but hey, I need to be active in the forums :) Might as well try at least XD

If anyone is curious as too what I look like feel free to ask as I'm not posting pictures up here at the moment.

IdahoPanty
11-18-2014, 01:20 PM
I consider myself a person with an appreciation for my feminine side.

Cheryl Ann Owens
11-18-2014, 01:25 PM
Given the information you present, it might be difficult for me and others (especially me) to answer your question. I think it's only something you can answer. I see in your profile that you are 19 and started limited dressing when you were 12. That sounds like my start at about 12. Unless some of the seasoned CD's here can offer something better I'd just say that you may progress at a rate that is comfortable for you to explore. I presume you may still live at home. If that's the case you will have some challenges especially with parents. I personally think, and it's only my opinion and nothing else, that you may have to decide which directions you might take if crossdressing is to be a part of your life. In time you will define yourself. (Call for help from others here!)

Cheryl

Cheryl T
11-18-2014, 01:36 PM
My question would be....Do you really need a label??
Just enjoy it and be yourself. Stop wondering what "category" you fall into. That trap has caught far too many of us.