PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone else feel/act differently when they underdress? (small story)

Kevin_unknown
01-17-2015, 02:33 AM
I was out in a Walmart today getting some stuff for a friends birthday and while I was there I somehow got the confidence to pick up a pair of black tights, and a nice waist cincher that I had been looking at online for a while. After I got back into my car I decided "what the hell" and put them on for the drive home. I have never tried underdressing before, but I felt like I could do anything I wanted at that point. Seeing as it was 9:30 at night I wasn't actually able to go many places but I did end up stopping at another big box store, and a thrift store on the way back to browse the women's sections (but still haven't managed to find my first pair of shoes yet).

It was very strange seeing as I have never had the confidence to do that before. I was wondering if anyone else has had similar experiences?

Tracii G
01-17-2015, 02:36 AM
Why would you feel any different?
Nobody knows what you have on but you.

MarinaSweden
01-17-2015, 05:06 AM
Yes i think that i do actually. I feel more relaxed and at ease and like life much more. I think that makes me act with more self confidence.

charlenesomeone
01-17-2015, 05:10 AM
Kevin, glad you enjoyed it. It is great isn't it. Try payless if its sizes that are larger do a search here for online shops.

Hugs

Vikky
01-17-2015, 05:17 AM
Yes it does feel great, don't know why.There is a special feeling when you meet a GG you know when underdresseed, it has happened to me a couple of times when out walking the dog, or doing some routine shopping. Weird I know but heh, who cares.

Vikky

Mollyanne
01-17-2015, 07:48 AM