PDA

View Full Version : Going out as Victoria tonight

VictoriaBabes
02-07-2015, 10:15 PM
So I'm about 20 minutes away from going out as Victoria. I'm hanging out with a friend and I will be taking a cab. I am really excited because I've never done this before. I'm also going to a busy 711 right by his house. This was how I was dressed inside all day so I figured I will go out like this

Julie Denier
02-07-2015, 10:17 PM
Have fun! Bring back more pictures ;)

emma-louise
02-08-2015, 04:41 AM
Looking good girl hope you had fun xxx

victoria76
02-08-2015, 04:42 AM
I like the name! :)

charlenesomeone
02-08-2015, 05:18 AM
Looking good, have fun. Makeup looks great.

Adriana Moretti
02-08-2015, 05:21 AM
pick me up a big gulp and some pizza bites when you hit 7-11 I have the late night munchies xoxo

sonja hems
02-08-2015, 06:16 AM
I hope you had a great time going out. I love going out all dressed up I don't do it very often but when I do I love it. The last time I went out all dressed up me and my girlfriend went to a large shopping centre in Sheffield UK. I was wearing my best stockings and frilly underwear, a knee length skirt, a lovely little green top and calf length boots with 3.5inch heels and a long over coat. We were shopping for birthday gifts so spent about 4 hours walking around the shops and stopped for coffee at Costa. It was a brilliant evening I loved every minute of it.

Marcelle
02-08-2015, 06:49 AM
Hi Victoria,

I hope all went well and you had a great evening with your friends.

Hugs

Isha

VictoriaBabes
02-08-2015, 09:21 AM
Thank you so much ladies! I had a very good night and even was "gawked" at! I'm bringing Victoria out for a nice walk to get some exercise. When I return I'm going to post the details of my excursion from last night.