PDA

View Full Version : What do you do when you can't fully dress?

nathaliedove
06-03-2015, 10:17 PM
I'm sure many of you can relate but often times life gets in the way and I'm not able to completely dress up as often as I want to. When I dress up, I go all out: wig, full-makeup, press-on nails, shave myself smooth etc. As you all know, this takes time! And being a grad student I only get to do this about once every 5 months :( !!!

So, what's a girl to do instead? I mean, if I could I'd dress like this every evening when I got home from school! So, instead, I'll quite often slip on a bra and my breast forms while pick up my apt, brush up on some studying, are just relax and watch some tv. This got me wondering...what do some of you girls do when you can dress up as you'd wish??

Sometimes Steffi
06-03-2015, 10:55 PM
Underdress, or course. Girl shopping, either online or brick and mortar. Toe nail polish.

Bridget Ann Gilbert
06-03-2015, 11:31 PM
I've been having fun building Pintrest boards of clothing and jewelry. Its almost like shopping but without the huge credit card bills at the end of the month

detty
06-03-2015, 11:57 PM
Hi All,

Am in the same shoes, dressing does not happen too often.

I integrate my feminine side in small things, but I need her now daily. Small things lile nail polish on toes, body hair control etc.

In addition if I can write my blog, I am ok. I needed to install these items, cannot do completely without.

Kisses,

Detty

XemmaX
06-04-2015, 12:04 AM
dress from the neck down

Barbara Black
06-04-2015, 12:12 AM
LOL. All of the above, with the exception of Pinterest. I have no idea how that works.

Adriana Moretti
06-04-2015, 12:41 AM