PDA

View Full Version : Struggling after an amazing outing

jenn
06-26-2015, 07:00 AM
Hey Girls,

I previously posted about my few days away where I spent most of my time as Jenn. Since I have been home with the family I find myself longing for the comfort of being Jenn. I am continuously fantasizing about putting together new cute outfits and wearing them about everyday. Has anyone experienced this and have any advice for a lost girl.

Thank you all for any help or advice,

Jenn

Mollyanne
06-26-2015, 07:12 AM
I can REALLY identify with what you are saying, it seems the more I dress (and I have been doing this for over 50 yrs) I more I want to dress and stay that way. Dressing is my comfort zone and I NEVER want to leave it.

Molly

Donnagirl
06-26-2015, 07:21 AM
Jenn,

Welcome to my, and I reckon so many others nightmare... Well, not really that bad , I suppose, but I found the more I dressed the more I wanted to dress. Feedback loop!!!! In my case I really did need to find an outlet, opportunities to dress and get out!!! If I couldn't, or, more stupidly, if I fought it, well I got quite angry, irrational and 'wall punchy!' Watch how you are feeling. I think the mood swing/anger was how I manifested my GID.

Look at finding a regular way to express Jenn would be my advice.

docrobbysherry
06-26-2015, 08:23 AM
Yes, Jenn. When I came out online here the compultion to dress and thots of possible outfits and fem combos raced thru my mind nite and day. It was interfering with work and everything else. I couldn't concetrate on anything else. I fought it of coarse. That didn't work.