PDA

View Full Version : You mean Jon from IT?

Jennifer0874
10-29-2015, 02:19 PM
Today I had to go to a client I have been consulting for the past several years. They're having their Halloween costume contest today . I notice a few costumes but not many.

the one costume I really notice is a 20 something girl in a really cute Star Trek costume. The skirt/dress is kinda short with some leggings and knee high boots. Every time she walk past I take notice and enjoy the view, especially from behind.

when I'm meeting with Melinda who is my main contact there, I joke that she didn't wear a costume today. She said no one did. Then I say except for that cute girl in the Star Trek costume. Melinda just bursts out laughing and says "you mean Jon from IT?"

i say that Jon is really pulling it off and Melinda agrees.

At that moment I totally realize who Jon is. Usually with a beard.

I wonder how I will feel the next time I see Jon given that I was totally attracted to his Halloween version?

alwayshave
10-29-2015, 02:35 PM
Jennifer, that is absolutely hilarious.

AngelaYVR
10-29-2015, 02:52 PM
252482 252483

IamWren
10-29-2015, 02:57 PM
The post made me giggle but Angela's response...
it took me a second but then I got it. I choked and laughed at the same time. Hilarious! :clap:

by the way... I've always thought the Star Trek women were pretty hot.

Chriscrossed
10-29-2015, 03:29 PM
Great story.

natalie_cheryl
10-29-2015, 04:11 PM
maybe you have just stumbled upon a sister, if he was that convincing you never know right? i mean how many of us have worried about being to convincing if we did a "cross dress haloween costume"

T. Fonda
10-29-2015, 04:48 PM