PDA

View Full Version : first time out dressed as a female

Tiff
11-02-2015, 10:26 AM
Hi everyone, this is a wonderful site, and I havent really posted before. I am transgender, but think this story is better in this section. I have been dressing up since I was about 9 years old. Anyway, I am 50 now, and today I went out en femme for the first time ever. The thing is, I have always been scared of peoples reactions etc before, but today I was just past caring. Anyway I had a bath, shave, early on this morning, and had selected what I wanted to wear last night. I had chosen clothes that would fit in and not attract attention, but that were also feminine and classy. I bought a new coat last week, a brown sort of suede with furry collars and hems and a nice hood, just two buttons on the front ( I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, and I needed to wear this coat out ). I chose a long purple skirt with two layers to it, just bliss to wear and very good quality. I bought a pair of ladies comfortable brown boots on Sunday, with a flat heel, so I could walk first time without having to think about heels ( I have close to 80 pairs of ladies shoes and heels ) but also the boots fit in and were what other Ladies were wearing. I put a white top on that has subtle glitter effect on it underneath a wool ladies white jumper, that has holes to see through, and this matched great. I chose an over the shoulder brown bag and I am brunette, so I wore a black shoulder length wig with a fringe on it. For make up, because I have practised so much, I know what makes me look the best, which is just skin coloured foundation, some mascara and pink lipstick. I also wore black opaque tights under the skirt. I went to the supermarket, then came back home, went out again around all the shops in town and the Doctors too.. I got no funny looks at all. I passed almost completely, only a couple of people read me all day and they were when I was at a checkout because I need to get my voice just