PDA

View Full Version : taking steps

jamiepabicd
02-15-2006, 02:11 PM
hello ladies,

i know i haven't been inputting much on here lately but i'm in the process of changing that. i've recently acquired a digital camera so i will in the near future be able to share some pics with everybody. i first need to practice as i'm new to all that. i also got a p.o. box so that i can get my fem wear discreetly instead of only having the option of having it delivered to the house where my wife could and i'm sure would be here when the mail is delivered. my wife now has a "i know but i don't accept and i don't want to see you like that" attitude which is better than keeping it a secret from her and lying. i'm able to play dress up when home alone and wear lingerie under my clothes otherwise.

i would like some advice on where to shop online for lingerie, wigs, shoes and dresses. i'm a big girl so i'm looking at plus sizes. i'd like to know if there are any one stop websites that i can get all of the above at the same site? probably not but let me know. i'm leaning toward ebay but i'm not sure. i have been looking but there are so many.

also i will need help on uploading of pix when i get to that point as i've never done that and honestly wouldn't know how to at this point.

any advice would be greatly appreciated.

hugs and kisses

jamie

Lissa Stevens
02-15-2006, 02:30 PM
As far as clothes there are several good sites. www.Roamans.com
www.silhouettes.com www.avenue.com.
For strictly shoes you can go to: www.auditions.com or www.zappos.com.
Wigs I have purchased off of ebay and at www.beautytrends.com. I hope these help you some.

HaleyPink2000
02-15-2006, 02:34 PM