PDA

View Full Version : When someone asks "any chance you mind having a male admirer?" what do you they want?

mirima1992
12-28-2015, 12:16 PM
I post on reddit from time to time and I get requests from guys looking for more personal interaction. I'm still pretty new to this and never respond, I assume they mean over the internet as some ask if I have kik or skype. Some are persistent and seem almost hurt I don't answer. I can't imagine ever meeting someone in person. The last request was from a frequent visitor to my inbox and went "Hi again, I love your pics, big closet fan(though consider myself straight) Any chance you mind having a male admirer?". Has anybody responded to attention like this, and what was the result? I included the picture from my reddit post, and most of my pics are kind of the "sexy" variety, which also makes me wary of responding, as I assume I know what they're looking for. Anyone with experience on the matter have any thoughts?

JanePeterson
12-28-2015, 12:27 PM
I've responded to some... really not that exciting for me, but sometimes it makes me feel good to be someones object of desire and to know I'm making their day - whats the harm? The fun part is you are the one being pursued, so you have much more control over how personal/intimate the relationship will be. I say try and it and see if you like it!

xoxo

Jane

Wen4cd
12-28-2015, 01:21 PM
From my experience the average admirer doesn't even know what he wants from you. They just find your presentation attractive, and once that happens, to be frank, it's more about what you want from them. It's not unheard of for us to be offered plane tickets. I've been offered and I know others who have. Be gentle. :)

I take it as a blanket statement of attraction, and a compliment.

PS: You are going to get a lot of admirer attention looking like the bombshell you are!

Lorileah
12-28-2015, 01:33 PM