PDA

View Full Version : Too many posts?

Jenny22
01-14-2016, 09:48 PM
Hi, ladies I'm a newbie to this wonderful forum, but I have a question. Have I made too many posts? I started to let my hair down on things that were important to me and of which I really wanted to share, I have been in awe of the number of replies to some. But, I can't help but wonder if I've gone over board with them. Is this unusual for a newbie.or is it just me? I kinda felt, for a while, that I was monopolizing this forum, as I was posting two or three a day when there were few other posts. Just let me know. I'm a big, older girl, and I can take well meant criticism.Hug and love.

PS... I've never been one to say "good on" to posts by others, just to perhaps add to my posts for numbers gained purposes. Is that bad of me? love and hugs to my girls. Jenny 22

threeheavenshigh
01-14-2016, 09:58 PM
I wouldn't worry about it. I imagine there might be a bit of an outpouring. At least, I'm in that situation. A little freedom!

kittie60
01-14-2016, 10:04 PM
No you haven't. As you said you wanted to share what's important to you,thats why your here. Thats why were all here to share are feelings and thoughts with one another and to learn new things.

Meghan4now
01-14-2016, 10:18 PM
Jenny, you're fine. Anytime you start something new, it's natural to get excited and involved. Over time things balance out. Enjoy it and don't worry too much.

BLUE ORCHID
01-14-2016, 10:34 PM
Hi Jenny:hugs:, Post whatever you want if it generates interest you will get a number of replies
I've seen post's that get 0 or maybe one or two replies.
And if you go off the DEEP END the mod's will take you to the woodshed. ~~...:daydreaming:...

michelle2020cd
01-14-2016, 10:37 PM
I think it is great, I never post , so I love reading all the posts

Robin414
01-14-2016, 10:46 PM
And if you go off the DEEP END the mod's will take you to the woodshed.

Ummm, yah, been there, done that 😉