PDA

View Full Version : pantyhose and stockings

chastity
02-18-2006, 01:17 PM
Hi I have been crossdressing for some 2 years but only at home and only in underwear, but what I wanted to know was what does everyone think about the pros and cons of pantyhose or stockings, i feel much more comfortable in pantyhose as I have not found a comfortable way of keeping stockings up

cutieamy06
02-18-2006, 05:50 PM
I usually don't like to wear stockings on my own time, but I have to wear knee-highs for school but it's not so bad!:p

Kathrynn
02-18-2006, 06:03 PM
Well, sweety. pantyhose are ok, but there isn't anything better than a pretty garterbelt and stockings and panties. Remember the panties go over the garterbelt. i have been wearing both for 40 years. if you want to feel pretty wear the stockings.
Kathrynn

Steph
02-18-2006, 06:04 PM
I love wearing pantyhose with a panty underneath. I wear it everywhere even at work. Just love that feeling.

AprilMae
02-18-2006, 06:07 PM
I wear pantyhose and thigh high stockings. I tried garter belts, and I don't care for them on me. I love seeing them on other women though.

Gale R
02-18-2006, 06:11 PM
I prefer stockings, much cooler in the summer, but panty hose are more practical to wear.
If i'm wearing my waist cincher stockings are always worn, it comes with attatched suspenders.:cheeky:

TracyDeluxe
02-18-2006, 06:13 PM
Not sure about stockings or garters, but I think chastity is highly overated!.

OK, OK, just kidding! :clap:

Say, did you hear the one about.......:cheeky:

InHerShoes
02-18-2006, 06:21 PM
I used to be a pantyhose wearer but now I love my stockings - they're just so much prettier. As for keeping them up look for the kind with a silicone band at the top. It grips your skin and they don't slide at all. Fredericks sells them I know but I am sure you can get them elswhere.
Happy dressing

Wenda
02-19-2006, 02:47 AM