PDA

View Full Version : Interesting Proposal

Alyssa
04-18-2016, 03:25 PM
So as you all know my girlfriend is super accepting of my choice to crossdress even to the point of taking me shopping and having me try stuff out for her to judge. I think she enjoys dressing me up more than I do. However recently she suggested something that I find interesting, and by interesting I mean I don't know what to think of it.

She knows a guy and said it would be cool for me to go on a date with him while dressed, she would tag along with a girlfriend and call it a "Double date". Now I'm not intimidated by the prospect of another man, considering that when I'm not Alyssa I'm a martial artist. But I can't help but feel like something is turning in the girlfriend's head and it is somewhat worrisome.

Don't get me wrong. Dressing all day and playing the part of a girl all day with a guy sounds like fun, but idk why she would suggest it so out of the blue o.o

Stephanie47
04-18-2016, 03:40 PM
I'd be worried too. And, what is next after the date? And, what will the man expect of his date? You and a guy, she and a girl? Interesting to say the least.

Allisa
04-18-2016, 04:23 PM
Hmmmm, sounds like your girlfriend has another motive or a fantasy she wants to play out. She knows a guy for you to "date"? Now I'm worried for you.

crystaltvco
04-18-2016, 04:31 PM
Has the topic of intimacy with others been brought up before? I am jaded and smell an ulterior motive.

Ask her flat out where this idea came from.

And, this is none of my business, are even attracted to guys when you are Alyssa?

Food for thought.

Alyssa
04-18-2016, 04:38 PM