PDA

View Full Version : Middle Aged CD needing advise

_Eliza_
05-14-2016, 04:13 PM
I am pretty new to this, so please do bare with me, the last time I dressed, forums didn't even exist lol.

So yes, I have considered myself a Transvestite since I was a teen and for many years I contently fulfilled my life as a TV. Then as my circumstances changed and I turned 30, I slowly but surely stopped dressing and now I am in my late 40's I have once again decided it is time to get back into what makes me happiest.

Now I am much older my body shape has dramatically altered, when I was younger I was very slim, weighed barely 130Ibs and had a great little figure. so the choice of clothing was pretty much limited to my own imagination. now I am in my late 40's, my belly is much rounder and I am hitting closer to the 200Ib mark, so I have to be a little wiser about the types of dresses I buy and yes I do like to wear dresses. I have of course looked into buying a cincher, but even with one of those, I would still be quite rotund. I am not a huge person, but the poundage is most definitely noticeable in the belly (some people have commented that I look 4 months pregnant lol).

Now my knowledge of dress styles is kinda rusty, I know what an A-line dress is and that is about it. The question is, does anyone have any suggestions of dress styles for the larger lady and where I might buy them?

Another question! I also have an awful lot of hair and am quite restricted to what areas I can shave / wax as I have extremely sensitive skin and certain areas would itch so badly I actually start to sweat and come out in very unattractive red blotches. So does anyone have advice about hair removal or coverage?

Oh, I guess I should state that I live in the UK.

Eliza

Rachelakld
05-14-2016, 04:32 PM
Primart.
Nah just joking.
Just look at what other large 40 year old women wear, also take a note how their breaasts sit (mostly on top of their bellies, not high up like a teenager)