PDA

View Full Version : Dressing to get the overwhelming feeling

Robinkay
10-27-2016, 05:18 PM
Today I was browsing DH gate and was looking at there wedding dress's I was
admiring a couple and though I might share them with you all.
I was so enamored with these woman on how the are so expressive.
I wish I could know and feel there real femininity
hope this makes sense ...
Robinkay:love:

Tracy Irving
10-27-2016, 05:25 PM
I have a few wedding dresses but none like those. They are stunning.

Teresa
10-27-2016, 06:25 PM
RobinKay,
I was a professional photographer for thirty years so I handled many wedding dresses, you could say it was a dream job for a Cder ! Somehow I managed to wear a few as well, many look wonderful but are often not so good to wear, I always wanted to be one of the bridesmaids, they had some lovely dresses in really attractive colours.

It's not impossible to find a bridal shop that will let you try dresses on, I've picked up with an old friend that runs one and she doesn't have a problem with me trying anything on. She told me years ago of a Cder who often bought wedding dresses from her. She's finally selling up and has some fabulous dresses that she's selling off at reduced prices, maybe one or two will head my way , perhaps I'll get to be a bridesmaid yet !!

I've disposed of all my prints and negatives otherwise I could have shown many pictures to please the wedding dress followers.

DIANEF
10-27-2016, 06:32 PM
Once read it was the 'ultimate dream' for a cross-dresser to put on a wedding dress. Not sure about that but they are beautiful.

Maria 60
10-27-2016, 06:34 PM
I almost had my wife's on, I had it all up and then when I went to put my hands threw the sleeves, she has such thin arms mine wouldn't go in. It was a amazing feeling and most of all hearing my wife describe how when she put it on for the first time without looking in the mirror she knew it was the one, just the way it felt on her. Wow must of been an amazing experience.