PDA

View Full Version : Does the idea of giving up crossdressing stress you out?

Jennifer Michelle
01-22-2017, 01:03 AM
Has the idea of quitting crossdressing in itself ever stressed you ladies out? The last time I considered quitting the idea really stressed me out and made me only want to dress more. :heehee:

Stephanie_V
01-22-2017, 01:10 AM
For me, I guess it would depend on why I would be quitting crossdressing. I've been doing it now, on and off, for tue last 30 years. If quitting was because of a SO, then I guess it would be a bit stressful. If it's because you feel it's wrong, it would be stressful. For me, I'm single and know its part of who I am and am OK with it.

docrobbysherry
01-22-2017, 01:15 AM
No. Thinking about continuing CDing at the breakneck speed I am now stresses me out! But, I'm 70+.:brolleyes:

Rachelakld
01-22-2017, 03:01 AM
I've tried, just made me grumpy

Lana Mae
01-22-2017, 06:58 AM
No. The thought did not last long enough to cause stress! I am content in who I am! Hugs Lana Mae

KimberlyJean
01-22-2017, 07:29 AM
The idea of giving it up is not stressful, actually giving it up is another story. I've said it before, my life would be many times easier without my gender dsyphoria but it is here to stay whether I want it or not.

Julie MA
01-22-2017, 07:43 AM
Jennifer Michelle, I have never considered giving it up. There have been long stretches of the pantyhose between dressing opportunities, but I know it isn't going away. And now that I have fully accepted it as something I want to do it's just a matter of working it into my life. I do wonder if advanced age may change the drive. Probably will take care of itself at some point. Julie

Kiersten
01-22-2017, 07:49 AM
I 've tried,it just made me miserable.

Evie82
01-22-2017, 08:19 AM