PDA

View Full Version : Asking a lady her age

baldy1
02-06-2017, 01:24 AM
I kow you should not ask a lady her age but he goes, i remember wearing female clothes from as early as 6 years of age and i am now 62 so i have been dressing for approximately 56 years, who is the eldest on here and how long have you been dressing for?

Julie

Teresa
02-06-2017, 01:52 AM
Julie,
Not sure how many will reply , many members choose not to show their age in their profiles. I did that for a while but now I'm not too worried, I know I'm not the oldest but heading towards 66 , my dressing started with a bang at the age of 8-9 years. The last picture was taken just before last Xmas, I'm still happy how things are going.

https://www.crossdressers.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=270198&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1481971068

Tracii G
02-06-2017, 02:04 AM
I'm 64 and remember wearing my Mom's girdle at a very young age and sitting in her closet just looking at her clothes.
Did my first CDing as a sophomore in HS went to the prom enfemme because my friends (girls) thought it would be fun.
There are several older ladies here.

Aunt Kelly
02-06-2017, 06:42 AM
Same story here. The desire started when I was no older than 6 or 7, and I'm staring down the barrel at 60 this summer.

BLUE ORCHID
02-06-2017, 07:35 AM
Hi Julie:hugs:, I am for sure one of the Senior Citizens on this forum although I am not the oldest member.

At age 74, I have been in this program for over 69yrs. now, I still dress for four hours every Morning...:daydreaming:...

Old Age is something that is denied to a lot of people !

SarahleeNH
02-06-2017, 08:18 AM
I'm 63, and remember first dressing around the age of 4. So, I would call myself a senior member of the group, but there are many more, much older than myself who are members here!

Lana Mae
02-06-2017, 08:32 AM
I am 65. Have been wearing panties off and on since 5 or 6. Fully realized what was going on at 64! Going on two years! Oh, but what a ride! Hugs Lana Mae

Jodi