PDA

View Full Version : Underarms

louisianapeavy
01-28-2006, 03:12 AM
hell everyone i just discovered the most femenine feeling ever i shaved under my arms god what a feelin i already have been shavin my leggs but this was so much different it was so rel;axing after wards

love yall
jamie

Melissa Ryan
01-28-2006, 03:22 AM
Heres a shaving experience youll never forget!

Remove ALL the hair off your body on a warm to hot day, find a river and flow into it. Its amazing! Feels like silk flowing around you! I did this the day before New Years, loved it!;)

Adrianne
01-28-2006, 06:50 AM
It is the best feeling, i shave all over and i would never go back to having hair on my body now.

KatieZ
01-28-2006, 06:56 AM
I have been shaving under my arms since 1992. If anyone ever noticed they never said anything about it.

Hugs.

annekathleen
01-28-2006, 07:01 AM
Ive been shaving my head for years, like Kojak, and like Vic on the Shield.
One day I continued on and did my arm pits. I loved the look and the feel.
And I loved topping it off with a nice womens deodorant. I must have 12 different scents, styles, from all the manufacturers. I have even learned to use a nice moisturizer like Vaseline Intensive care on my skin after shaving. It keeps them so soft and women like in appearance. I love wearing sleeveless sweaters and tops with my hairless arm pits. Even after a long day at work, the Vaseline Intensive Care helps to remove the deodorant/anti-perspirant from the pores and cleans and refreshes my arm pits. I'm hooked.

Nikki Dee
01-28-2006, 07:07 AM
I shave Everything.!!!...except my head that is.!!!...I just couldn't go back to having any body hair...Ugh.!!...it is such a wonderful feeling and after a few years still no-one has ever commented (not to my face anyway.!)
Nikki. x

tara 24-7
01-28-2006, 09:25 AM
its a must to shave, immac on your legs first if it aint been a while,and a good moisturise kisses tara xxxx

Alaina Ann
01-28-2006, 09:43 AM