PDA

View Full Version : Different thinking and acts when dressed.

Devi SM
03-22-2017, 03:40 PM
Yesterday night after a couple of weeks not dressing, I finally dress and went out for first time to shopping (I will do another thread on pictures section to show and tell how good it was) It was raining and, while driving, on the freeway, I found myself in a different position seated, no legs open, both hands on the wheel, while in male just one hand on the wheel and the other on the stick, things that I don't do while in male mode, I drove very slower than in male mode that I'm always racing, and my mind was focus in different thoughts.
Have you ladies had such kind of experience?

Rachael Leigh
03-22-2017, 04:19 PM
I think I drive a bit different in fem mode as well but I'm a cautious driver anyways

Dana44
03-22-2017, 04:34 PM
Yes when dressed, I go a lot slower but typically I have CDL licences and have to go less than the speed listed. So I drive very carefully anyways.

Lana Mae
03-22-2017, 07:57 PM
I attribute my driving cautiously to my experience and the way I see others driving. I have lost a few friends to speeding and loss of control! People here do not drive too good! Lana Mae is a large part of me and sometimes that can not be separated out! Just my $.02! Hugs Lana Mae

Connie.Marie
03-22-2017, 08:13 PM
Vanessa,
I KNOW that I drive much more cautiously when I'm going out.
Several reasons:
1) I don't want to be in an accident as Connie.
2) I don't want to get pulled over as Connie.
3) I'm not as comfortable driving as Connie. Haven't done it as much.

I am a "pedal to the metal" kind of guy. Not so much as Connie.

Hugs, Connie Marie

NancySue
03-22-2017, 08:14 PM
Yes. In addition to driving extra carefully, hands at 10 and 2, etc. When at a stoplight, I do a bit of primping, glance in the rear view mirror, etc. If a truck pulls up next to me, I show a little more leg. I never text or talk on the phone...never.

Tracii G
03-22-2017, 08:18 PM