PDA

View Full Version : A strange sense of loss

SometimesKairi
04-10-2017, 08:26 AM
So, after a lovely weekend (I didn't do anything special, it was just nice) as Kairi, I am back in guy mode.
I look in the mirror and see me, a decent looking guy, yet at the same time, its not me.

I know I am well into the pink mist of dressing so my mind is all over the place but I cant help but feel there's something missing as Paul.

I have nail polish on as a man.
I had to do something. Anything that made me feel even slightly pretty.
Had a few odd looks but meh.

I feel frustrated, lost.
I kinda want to turn around, get home, get dressed as Kairi and then come back to work.

Lana Mae
04-10-2017, 08:49 AM
I know how you feel! I have to work to make ends meet! Once dressed I do not want it to end! My toenails are always polished. I am a nurse with the elderly and do not wear fingernail polish so my residents do not freak out! Once home on go the panties at the least.(bend a lot at work and do not want them to show so wear men's briefs at work. It just feels better dressed even if underdresssed! Hugs Lana Mae

Stacy Darling
04-10-2017, 09:03 AM
Well that is two of us, I won't be going back to work though, I'm over that!

I like your line about looking in the mirror and seeing a decent looking Guy, not something I've heard much about here!
Apparently I'm a decent looking guy and absolutely hate being so, It may annoy me as I get hit on by women when in male mode!

I think we may be in the same boat!

Stacy!

Sandin Meknickers
04-10-2017, 09:10 AM
Seems to be a running Monday theme for many of us lol. I'm just i from an early start. I'd live to get something else on but I'm going to the gym soon and can't be bothered with multiple changes. After that though, it's all about me.

Teresa
04-10-2017, 09:36 AM
Kairi,