PDA

View Full Version : Dressing up

MissEllie
05-19-2017, 06:51 PM
Hi, all beautiful ladies.

I'm quite lucky that I live on my own, as soon as I'm home from work, I get showered and pampered and then I'm out of my male work clothes and I either put a nice dress, tights and heels on or something like a nice blouse and skirt and I spend the whole night in them. I feel so much better and comfortable in my female attire like I know everyone else does. Im new to all this in comparison to many of you on here, so I havent yet gone out dressed as a women, but ill get there over time.

So, how often does everyone dress up in their attire around the home? Just curious that's all.

Love you all!

Ellie xx

Georgina
05-19-2017, 07:13 PM
I'm like you, every evening after work without make up.

ronda
05-19-2017, 07:42 PM
every morning when I get up

Sara Jessica
05-19-2017, 07:48 PM
I'm quite lucky that I live on my own, as soon as I'm home from work, I get showered and pampered and then I'm out of my male work clothes ..and I either put a nice dress, tights and heels on or something like a nice blouse and skirt and I spend the whole night in them.

You might try getting out of the male work clothes before the showering & pampering!!! ;)

Gabriella111
05-19-2017, 08:40 PM
My bf is dressed in women's clothing at home always. He works remotely most days, so he gets to spend most of his time dressed. Only when he has to go out for a work meeting or some social with unfamiliar people does he dress in drab.

Tama
05-19-2017, 08:43 PM
as often as possible...my life gets strange sometimes and I just can't...but this too does pass

JessicaB.
05-19-2017, 08:52 PM
I almost always dress up on weekends. I haven't been doing it as much after work lately. Just enough to make me feel feminine I guess.

Michelle Cheli
05-19-2017, 09:43 PM
My days usually consist of wake up, work, come home, shower, maybe nap, dress up, dress down, sleep. Rinse and repeat haha

Rachael Leigh