PDA

View Full Version : What next?

FishnetFootball
06-16-2017, 04:06 PM
So, I'm quite confident that something similar will have come up in the past, so I apologise in advance.

I'm a newbie here, but have been watching from afar for many years. I'm a married and very closeted CD who is, to the outside world, very masculine. I play football, go to the rugby and every weekend go out with "the lads".

No one has known about me being a CD, but sadly my wife (of less than a year) has found out and it's all come to blows. She's thrown me out and hates it, but she says she only hates it as a wife and she will keep my secret and be a friend to me still. My worry is that now I'm I'm a situation I've never been in where I live alone and can dress. I've only ever been able to do it sporadically in life before now. That has suited me. My life isn't something that wants a 7 night feminine side. But now I'm alone I feel like I want to dress more and more, and I am starting to have an urge to go out (if I could find similar situation friends).

Has anyone else had this situation? What did you do? I know we are all CDs, but I'm not sure I want the freedom of doing it constantly, it kind of worries me.

Micki_Finn
06-16-2017, 04:25 PM
So you don't want to want to dress more(Not a typo)? Sounds like a vicious cycle of self loathing. I would guess it's time to take a step back and figure out why you feel the need to suppress your desires.

Diane Taylor
06-16-2017, 04:28 PM
Having the freedom to dress as often as you'd like is a situation most can only dream of. What about it worries you?

Lana Mae
06-16-2017, 04:35 PM