PDA

View Full Version : Update on Marriage

Nicole11
08-18-2017, 09:25 PM
I just wanted to give an update on my situation. As you know, my wife is very conservative. She was not expecting to have a crossdressing husband.

I have been underdressing for several months now, but have loved wearing panties for many years. Last month she found my collection of panties and bras. She thought I was cheating, but realized I wasn't when I explained everything to her. I was really worried about the situation. But somehow she dealt with it better than expected. I told her I have feminine side that needs to be expressed. Not easy to tell her I want to wear panties.

Unexpectedly, she saw my painted nails yesterday and felt my bra on. She said it was wierd, but did not have a severe reaction like I expected. I said I am not perfect and she said she does not want our son to get mixed messages. I understand her point. I feel like I broke through a glass ceiling with her. She is willing to accept my crossdressing. This is huge! I am going to take it slow. I love her and she is a great woman and I'm hoping we can get to a point where I can dress up and she is accepting.

Thank you for listening,

Rachael Leigh
08-18-2017, 09:32 PM
My advice don't lie to her and don't bust any of mutual boundaries.
A voice of experience here. I wish you well

Sara Jessica
08-18-2017, 10:04 PM
Sorry Nicole, I don't find your posts to be swimming in veracity. You posted a significant issue and after 3+ pages of responses, you remained utterly silent.

https://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?251433-My-wife-discovered-my-panties-and-bras-and-lost-it!!!

People here actually give a hoot and try to help those who are real and honest.

Nicole11
08-18-2017, 10:18 PM
Hi Sara. I am being real and honest!!!!

This is my life and I want to relate to other crossdressers and connect. I sorry you don't feel that way.....

I am just happy that I can crossdress and connect with my wife.

Krea