PDA

View Full Version : Pink Lightening

Becky Blue
03-18-2018, 11:08 PM
So this happened to me on Sunday. I was out for lunch with a long time guy friend, we were chatting and suddenly I got hit with what I can only call a pink lightening bolt. Suddenly I got this overwhelming need to look down and see myself in the black dress I went out in recently (the one in my avatar) I felt this really strong need to look down and see boobs and the black dress. I felt quite disorientated for a moment and then the feeling kind of passed, leaving me feeling very uneasy and on edge. The conversation was light and friendly so after a bit my little bolt of GD passed.

Usually for me the pink fog starts slowly and builds kind of like the frog in the pot of pink heating water but this time was like being thrown into a pink ice bath.. I have been playing this game on and off since 2005 and nothing like yesterday has ever happened to me, has this happened to anyone else?

Beverley Sims
03-19-2018, 06:59 AM
I think it's like flashes of inspiration, it occurs now and then.

I know years ago I would look down at myself to examine the immaculately dressed woman that was me.

Always gave me a buzz.

deebra
03-19-2018, 07:42 AM