PDA

View Full Version : Have I gone too far?

TracyDeluxe
03-15-2006, 09:03 PM
I fear I have gone too far in the feminization process. I live and work as a female, but sometimes I have urges that could best be described as "male".

I mean, I don't think it is my fault, exactly, it was my Aunt that first put me in dresses, even before kindergarten. She said that I was too rowdy for her, and that maybe some frills and lace would calm me down. I hated it at first, just hated it! But then I came to love the way she would treat me when I was dressed in frilly little girl's dresses, and was absolutely devastated when I had to wear pants to go to school. I cried for days and days, until she said I could be her little niece after school and on the weekends.

Of course, with my girly perm and pierced ears, I was teased all through highschool, but my Aunt would always tell me that those bullys were just jealous, and I believe that was probably true, those pigs!

When I graduated HS, my Aunt took me to court (I was dressed in a very nice offwhite linen blouse and short red skirt), and had my name legally changed to Tracy Lynn Deluxe. I was so happy, and even more so when she took me to her woman friend Doctor, and the doctor gave me hormones and implants! I was the girl my Aunt always wanted me to be, and I felt so loved!

But my Aunt passed away some years ago, and now I just want to sit around in boxer shorts, drink beer, fart whenever the urge hits, and watch NASCAR on TV!

Have I gone too far, and what color wig would you recommend for me?

ToyGirl
03-15-2006, 09:19 PM