PDA

View Full Version : Are Cross-Dressers Normal People?

Judy-Somthing
01-03-2019, 10:50 PM
I've done electronic design and repair, carpentry, automotive repair, but I like to dress as a woman one an a while! Am I normal?
Are you normal?

Georgia K
01-03-2019, 11:02 PM
What's normal for you may not be for the next person . And honestly who would want to be normal ? Whatever that may be lol

Crissy 107
01-03-2019, 11:03 PM
Judy, Don’t worry, you’re normal, we’re all normal. It’s the guys who don’t cross dress that are sort of odd to me.

Periwinkle
01-03-2019, 11:26 PM
What even is normal? I'm always aspiring for self-improvement, and being helpful to others. I'm not a perfect person, but I try. I'm an artist. I write, I draw, I sing, and I love fashion. I certainly don't fit into the box society tries to put all of us in, and maybe you don't entirely either, but that is never a bad thing. And no one should ever make you feel like it is.

Laura28
01-03-2019, 11:35 PM
Normal no. I would classify normal as the majority. Are we special hell yes. Lol.

chelyann
01-03-2019, 11:48 PM
normal compared to what ?
who gets to decide what normal is ?
if its is the government then every one is abnormal !

Aunt Kelly
01-03-2019, 11:50 PM
Normal... Now there's a loaded term. Georgia illustrates the problem; everybody thinks that their gauge is the right one. Of course, each of those gauges are skewed by education, local culture and of course, politics and religion. What most people don't understand is that normal and average are not the same thing at all. Average is what most of us look like, act like, eat, drink, wear... Normal, on the other hand, is a spectrum, a measurable distribution of skin color, eye color, hair color, IQ's, tastes, and... behaviors. A certain percentage of a given population will be gifted (artstically, intellectually), or red heads, or ...transgender. Always. Yes, we are outliers, far from "average", but we are also unquestionably normal.

Robertacd