PDA

View Full Version : There's a rockchick in every t-lady

fiona de wilde
04-28-2019, 02:47 PM
Hi, this is Fiona. I am a crossdresser and a musician, I really wouldn't know which of the two is the most important in my life. Three years ago I started making videoclips in which I performed classic rocksongs, dressed in sexy female clothing.
Sometimes it looks nice, sometimes it can be better. It doesn't matter, I'm just having a lot of fun.
Last week I saw a video of Tina Turner performing Proud Mary. I thought it was great, especially the part of the dancers ands backgroundsingers. Would I be able to make such a clip and perform as seven rockchicks? I really can't dance, but, I have gorgeous legs (well, for a lady of my age, offcourse).
I recorded Proud Mary and you can see it for yourself, You can see me, not only as Tina, but also as the backgroundsingers and the band.
"There's a rockchick in every t-lady".

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCkc0dMwcUM&feature=youtu.be

KrissyP
04-28-2019, 06:39 PM
Wow! That's impressive. I am blown away by your musical skill and creativity.

Lana Mae
04-28-2019, 06:47 PM
Very good! Thanks for sharing! Hugs Lana Mae

docrobbysherry
04-28-2019, 07:06 PM
Incredible, Fiona! How did u do that!?:eek:
Good thing there 7 rock chicks in u. To help make up for the "none" in me!:sad:

When I sing, it sounds distinctly male! So, I prefer still pics of Sherry singing!:D
Maybe we can do a show together with me lipsyncing my part?:heehee:

Linda Leigh
04-28-2019, 07:52 PM
Very nice very talented:)

donnalee
04-28-2019, 11:08 PM
Wow! How did you do the editing?

Lydianne
04-29-2019, 12:20 AM
Great video, great music & production skills, and great channel! :clap:. We had another member here who put a musical spin into the presentations she posted. Sadly, she's no longer with us in person, but I think she might have approved of this! Good to see this variety of content again! :thumbsup:.

- Lydianne.

Tracii G
04-29-2019, 12:43 AM
Well done.