PDA

View Full Version : Crossdressing Haven

Celeste GG
10-31-2004, 01:20 AM
I would love some ideas. I am seriously thingking of running a cross dressing service IN an apartment in Melbourne Australia and would like you all to let me know you thoughts on what you would like to see.

I envisage a haven for all types of T-girls to dress and chat I will provide makeup, dresses, shoes etc from elegant to ****y. I am also a qualifie massage therapist. some girls might like facials?

What accessories would I need to get? Are there any good web sites you could recommend?

thanks Celeste

Sara Kat
10-31-2004, 01:21 AM
I think I might move to Melbourne. ;)

Julie
10-31-2004, 07:03 AM
Celeste, it sounds a great idea and it seems you already have plenty of ideas. Over here the authorities would not allow private premises to be used for this type of business, for the massage side of things you'd have to apply for a special license to do this.

Julie J

Amelie
10-31-2004, 07:11 AM
I think you would need mirrors on the cieling,,leopard pattern sheets for the beds,, red light bulbs for atmosphere,, lots of oil,,,,Huh,,,,What,,,,It's not that kind of place.

I think you have all the ideas already, good luck in your endeavor(sp).

Love Amelie

Tristen Cox
10-31-2004, 09:06 AM
Amelie!!

You just discribed my last apartment! LoL

Celeste, I think I will visit Australia too ;) Sounds like a great place you have in mind.

Sweet Susan
10-31-2004, 12:06 PM
A gg did that here in Seattle several years ago. She advertized in the paper, etc., but she didn't fare well. For a hobby it might work, for a business, need to learn the demographics.

Kaye_martin
10-31-2004, 04:07 PM
I would love some ideas. I am seriously thingking of running a cross dressing service IN an apartment in Melbourne Australia and would like you all to let me know you thoughts on what you would like to see. Are there any good web sites you could recommend? thanks Celeste