PDA

View Full Version : I grew a beard while Steffi was in lockdown

Sometimes Steffi
06-15-2020, 09:29 PM
I'm not even sure if Steffi knows yet; she's been in hiding.

I've been teleworking for 3 months now, and 2 weeks in, I stopped shaving.

I've got quite a nice beard now, and I kind of like it.

It's going to be tough to shave it off to be able to go out with the girls as a girl again.

I feel like I'm losing it.

Oh, don't suggest going out as a MIAD or a bearded lady; I couldn't do that.

Updated: Boy pic (from 6/17) in post 17.

Allisa
06-15-2020, 10:08 PM
I wonder if a pic could be possible to document the pandemic event?

Debs
06-16-2020, 03:52 AM
LOL, so have I. will be going shortly though when Holiday home accessible, and so will the hair on my legs !!!!!

Rachelakld
06-16-2020, 04:00 AM
Hi Steffi.
I've only just got rid of my 4th beard during our lockdown. I liked having a beard, wife doesn't like it and Rachel hasn't been around to nag me.
Heck I even dressed up and went out at the weekend - without Rachel, I felt like a MIAD.

BTWimRobin
06-16-2020, 05:25 AM
You can always shave one side of your face and go out half guy, half girl :battingeyelashes:

I personally can't stand having a beard. If I go more than three days without shaving I go nuts. Instead, I've been growing out my hair.

Bobbi46
06-16-2020, 06:19 AM
Robin don't forget to shave the nuts!!!lol

Lydianne
06-16-2020, 10:11 AM
You can always shave one side of your face and go out half guy, half girl :battingeyelashes:

"The feeling of pantyhose on shaved skin" 😄.

- L.

Stevie Lane
06-16-2020, 10:35 AM
I've got quite a nice beard now, and I kind of like it.

Man o man girl. Such a traitor. :eek: :spank: ;)

Star01
06-16-2020, 10:48 AM