PDA

View Full Version : Intimacy

Naomi18
11-11-2020, 07:27 PM
Recently, my wife asked me to start painting designs on her toenails which thrilled me. It is fun to share this time with her. I am an artist so it is interesting to try to paint such small canvas, but I am learning.

For the longest time, I have used tweezers to remove her facial hair as well. We listen to music or a movie and talk while I make her look beautiful. I cherish these moments. Today, when she returned from the pharmacy, I felt brave enough to show her the corset I was wearing. And she was quite accepting. I hope to one day ask her to help me put on makeup as I have only tried one time. She has been accepting of me wearing women?s athletic wear around the house as well as painting my toenails. I am grateful and blessed to have her as a soulmate.

Judy-Somthing
11-11-2020, 08:19 PM
Very cool being able to be opened with the wife.

docrobbysherry
11-11-2020, 08:32 PM
That's not what I consider intimacy. It's more like u 2 r becoming quite the "girlfriends", Naomi!:hugs:

But, I think many of the married T's here would gladly trade that for your kind of intimacy!:thumbsup:

nancy58
11-11-2020, 11:22 PM
That's really nice. I'm still struggling for intimacy myself. Even without my "hobby" (which was kind of in remission for about 5 years) to turn my wife off, we've managed to get out of the habit. I may have to try painting her toenails; she isn't going for pedicures at present because of the coronavirus. Thanks for the good idea, and good luck!

Crissy 107
11-12-2020, 06:38 AM
Naomi, Sounds like you have an amazing wife, good for you.

cindylouho
11-12-2020, 06:53 AM
Today, when she returned from the pharmacy, I felt brave enough to show her the corset I was wearing. And she was quite accepting. I hope to one day ask her to help me put on makeup.