PDA

View Full Version : I'm Back........ :) :) :)

Tamara Croft
11-02-2004, 07:22 PM
Hiya everyone

Sorry I haven't been around much lately, but I've recently moved house and lost my internet connection........now its back yayyayayyy.....

I've read quite a few of the posts about ~Tammy~ and I and would like to thank you all for the nice comments. We are officially back together and I couldn't be more happier if I won the lottery tomorrow.

I have a few things i'd like to clear up!!! Miss Tammy!!! Those nice boots that make your 'feet and legs' look sexy......MY BOOTS you mean!!!!!!!! You know, I noticed a few bits of MY make-up missing too........guess where I found it.....oh yes.......in her make-up box!!!!! Little does she know I stole her nice Ra-Ra skirt..... she thinks it got mixed up with my stuff after our naughty but ever so nice weekend..... hehehehe

Some of you know I'm a Beauty Therapist. For those of you that don't and would like and tips on anything to make your already glamorous selves look even more glamorous, just post away or send me a message and I will try and help you girls out as much as I can.

For ~Tammy~ You rock my world and I love you the mostest :p :)

Amelie
11-02-2004, 07:32 PM
Hi Tamara nice to meet you, I don't think I had the pleasure.

Wacotxgirl can use some of your help on beauty a few threads below this one.

Love Amelie

~Tammy~
11-02-2004, 07:50 PM
Welcome back babe :)

Getting me into trouble already I see.
Guess I'd better watch what I'm saying now ... or maybe not ... hehe!
And for the record those are 'MY' boots, Tamara gave them me. Just cos I've got my own boots now doesn't mean you can have them back, but I'll let you borrow them.
Oh, and the make-up thing, yeah I admit it, stole it. My bad.

Tamara Croft
11-02-2004, 07:54 PM