PDA

View Full Version : The only thing I like about fall

LovelyLeesa
10-23-2021, 01:49 PM
The best part about cooler fall weather and wearing pants when I'm not dressed is I can finally shave my legs!
Had the house to myself today so into the shower and off with the leg hair! Slipped on a pair of super silky hose afterwards and my favorite dress. Feels devine!
Funny how most women like the opposite about fall. Not having to shave as often! Lol. Not me.
The joys of being a stealth dresser I guess.

CharlotteCD
10-23-2021, 01:54 PM
For me, it's about being able to cover my arms and shoulders, as I keep my legs shaved all year round regardless.

Misty_cder
10-23-2021, 02:16 PM
Leesa, I follow the same routine. I usually make the transition around Halloween and go until mid-march before going back to being a wooly mammoth.

Pumped
10-23-2021, 03:32 PM
I shave mine all the time, summer or winter. I wear shorts often in the summer.

I have been shaving for 2-3 years and not one comment.

missjoann49
10-23-2021, 03:34 PM
I shave my legs on a weekly basis and love the feeling, and then put a nice body lotion on them

Kimberly A.
10-23-2021, 03:40 PM
Oh cool, Leesa! :) But me, I shave my legs year-round and even in the summer and in "male mode", I wear shorts and pantyhose out in public. :bs:

Taylor Dame
10-23-2021, 05:28 PM
I, too, shave my legs all year. I also wear shorts all summer and no one has said anything. I have noticed that quite a few men have little or no, or very light leg hair. My underarms are also shaved. At this stage, I don't even care if they are noticed.

docrobbysherry
10-23-2021, 05:40 PM
How anyone can enjoy shaving any place at any time is beyond me!:doh:

I only shave my face when I absolutely have to!:thumbsdn:

And, why shave your legs when skin tone tites will create the same look,(or in my case, much better looking legs), in 5 seconds!:daydreaming:

kimdl93
10-23-2021, 10:04 PM