PDA

View Full Version : Why are pantyhose so addictive

lindsayhose
12-05-2021, 06:02 PM
I have been crossdressing for over 30 years now started in my teens and 1 thing I never understood was my need and desire to wear pantyhose they are the staple in my dressing after all these years I love them just as much as when I first started any thoughts ❤

Erin77
12-05-2021, 06:46 PM
Because the feel so dang good on your shaved legs!

MonicaPVD
12-05-2021, 06:58 PM
Yes, to me they feel fantastic. The constriction and tactile feedback that pantyhose offer prove comforting to some personality types or simply increase sensory awareness of your legs and clothing. The irony is that modern women have largely ditched pantyhose precisely because that constriction is deemed oppresive by them. You won't find many women under 55 wearing sheer hose anywhere. Opaque tights in colder climates are a whole different animal. Those are widely accepted and embraced because they presumably help keep legs warm.

PaulaJeanette
12-05-2021, 07:04 PM
Lindsay, your title captures it all...addicted!

Bianca Fay
12-05-2021, 07:06 PM
Pantyhose are a seductive mistress that appeals to all 5 senses: touch, sight, sound, smell, and taste!!!
A woman wearing pantyhose is irresistible. I personally wear pantyhose to feel a connection with females

Maria 60
12-05-2021, 07:12 PM
Addiction isn't even the word. My wife at times has yield at me "give your legs a break, let them breathe a little". I would at times wear pantyhose all day and tights to bed and this would go on for days.