PDA

View Full Version : New to the site.

StephanieCD
12-18-2022, 12:20 PM
Hello girls my name is Stephanie, I live in the UK. I am married to a wonderful wife who is very supportive of my feminine side. My stepdaughter is also very supportive after accidentally seeing my under dressing. I have been dressing to some degree for many years. I am an inside only dresser at the moment but would like to venture out soon, but not in my local neighbourhood. A night away in a hotel with the wife, is my plan.
My dressing can vary from a few clothes to the full change including wig, nails, makeup, perfume.I do not dress for sexual reasons, I dress because I have a feminine side and feel at ease, it just feels right, who I am. Although I do feel sexy whilst dressed because I feel happy.
I am 100% hetero, but I absolutely accept anyone who is not. There are far more important things to worry about than someone's sexuality. We are all different of course. I have excepted who I am more recently and feel more relaxed about myself in part due to an advertisement. Not sure what countries have it on TV. But the company is Virgin Airlines and has the song "I am what I am". " I don't want praise I don't what pity, I am what I am". And it is about diversity, people being themselves and being accepted for who they are. Well that is my introduction here. Still finding my way around the site, but there seems to be a lot of nice people here. Please free feel to contact me if you wish.
Regards Stephanie.

Fiona_44
12-18-2022, 04:31 PM
Welcome aboard Stephanie! This site has a lot of friendly, helpful ladies so don't hesitate to ask anything that may be on your mind.

JocelynJames
12-18-2022, 07:30 PM
Hi Stephanie and welcome. You seem to have figured out quite a lot before coming here. Enjoy the site.
~Joss

char GG
12-18-2022, 08:50 PM
I see that you posted an introduction in October. It's nice that you are comfortable here, enjoy the site.

Helena
12-18-2022, 09:57 PM