PDA

View Full Version : Questions

MrforNow
11-05-2004, 03:20 PM
Hello ladies. I am, as of last month, 43 years old. To tell the truth, I have never admitted this to anyone, rarely even myself, but I have always had a strong desire to wear women's clothing.

I am single now and not seeing anyone. To be blunt, I am not attracted to men in any way, but I do enjoy women's clothing and am always secretly a little jealous of their clothing choices, especially under garments.

A little about me: My age you know. I am an American truck driver. My body build is anything but feminine, wide shoulders, 6 ft tall 215lbs with a bit (ok more than a bit) pot belly. I also have a great deal of body hair and a pretty heavy beard. There is pretty much nothing at all feminine about my body or face, but I would soooo love to be.

I have tried on women's undies and clothing from time to time and enjoyed it very very much even though I thought I made for a very ugly woman. (The fu manchu moustache didn't help lol)

I feel very strange about even writing this, but lately the desire has become very much stronger. I even found myself wandering through the women's lingerie dept a few days ago. Don't even recall intentionally going there.

I guess my questions are as follows:

At what point do you decide that you just can't possibly pull off a female "look". Or do you? Are there some people who just can't do it? Do I accept the fact that I just couldn't make that happen? Or accept that maybe I'm just an ugly woman? LOL (kinda)

How do you deal with body hair and beard? This is my biggest question.

What about body shaping? I am trying to lose this middle aged spread and get thinned down, but even if I manage that, I still have a very masculine shape and am pretty muscular. I also have large hands and feet (size 12 cowboy boots)