PDA

View Full Version : I have a question

straightbutcurious
04-18-2006, 08:17 PM
Im new to the whole cd/ts area and i was wondering what the difference was between a male to female cd and a female to male cd

mistunderstood
04-18-2006, 08:20 PM
A Male to Female Is were a male for whatever reason weres female clothes. A Female to Male weres male clothes instead of female clothes.

straightbutcurious
04-18-2006, 08:20 PM
ok. thanks for letting me know now that question won't be bugging me anymore lol

Kieron Andrew
04-18-2006, 08:25 PM
Male to female.........is man presenting and dressing as a girl
Female to male........is girl presenting and dressing as a boy

Shiny
04-22-2006, 02:41 PM
MtoF crossdressers are males who enjoy women's clothing. There ARE no FtoM crossdressers--that is as far as society is concerned because women have been wearing men's clothing head to toe for decades now so it isn't an issue.

Kieron Andrew
04-22-2006, 02:48 PM
MtoF crossdressers are males who enjoy women's clothing. There ARE no FtoM crossdressers--that is as far as society is concerned because women have been wearing men's clothing head to toe for decades now so it isn't an issue.
excuse me!!!! i AM a FTM, i do not appreciate you saying there are no FTM cos there are, i am transitioning to be male so there for i am going from female to male, hense FTM!!!!! and to say it is not a issue is totally rubbish!!!!!

Tamara Croft
04-22-2006, 02:57 PM
MtoF crossdressers are males who enjoy women's clothing. There ARE no FtoM crossdressers--that is as far as society is concerned because women have been wearing men's clothing head to toe for decades now so it isn't an issue.WOW, where did you get that information from?? Do you know what gender dysphoria is?? what a :lame: stereotypical answer..... I think you need to go re-educate yourself before insulting the FTM members of this forum again.

Kieron Andrew
04-22-2006, 02:59 PM