PDA

View Full Version : Kinda Went Nuts Today

MrforNow
11-08-2004, 07:30 PM
Hi girls;
Today I had several hours to kill and while sitting around I started playing with that little electric hair remover gadget I bought to remove the hair from my feet and toes. Well, one thing lead to another and I wound up removing all of the hair from my chest and tunny with it. LOL

Now, it's hardly as close as one could do with a razor, but I am quite impressed with the job it did. I am (was) VERY hairy. But, as nice as it is to have all of that ugly hair gone, it just about made me cry when I looked in the mirror. Without the hair to cover me I am an ugly, fat, pasty white-skinned mess! I just never realized how bad I really look with my pale skin and pot-belly. YUK!!!!!!!!

I have started a diet as of today!!! I can't stand being this ugly any longer. The only nice looking part of me right now is my painted toenails which look fantastic, but the rest of me is soooo ugly I can't stand it.

Anyway, I didn't write this to cry about how bad I look. I intended it to be a funny little bit on how I got carried away with the new toy. *sigh* Maybe one day I'll manage to look half as good as you girls do.

Felicity
11-08-2004, 07:36 PM
Jenny, I have more fat than I want. One thing that helps however is a tan. Go to a tanning salon and get everthing exposed to the rays. Takes a few sessions. No more pasty white..

Be careful... don't get burned...

MrforNow
11-08-2004, 07:39 PM
Thanks Felicity :) I am planning to do that very thing as soon as I can.

Amelie
11-08-2004, 07:44 PM
First thing MfN, you might be overweight but you are not ugly. There is no such thing as ugly. Losing weight might be healthful, and put in your mind a better outlook, but you won't be ugly either way.
Amelie

MrforNow
11-08-2004, 07:48 PM