PDA

View Full Version : shaving

jennifer easton
04-27-2006, 08:08 PM
Well, without sounding redundant I did it! I shaved, now I know this isn't such a big deal to every one here, but it wasn't my leggs but my beard and moustache, I've had them since I graduated from highschool that was 1968(a good year!) ever since I told my GF about my dressing that was oct. 05. I've wanted to try makeup, so now I can give it a try, just wanted to share!
xoxoxoxJennifer

Kate Simmons
04-27-2006, 08:36 PM
Wow, that's great Hon. It must be a rush for you now to be able to try makeup. About a year ago, I decided to let my beard grow. It was good looking when I had it but it was also nice to shave it again when I got off my femme "vacation". Since we have a choice, we always have the best of both. I appreciate you for who you are a a person in any case. Take care, Ericka

jennifer easton
04-27-2006, 09:32 PM
Thanks Ericka! just touching my face is an experience, sounds silly but it's been 38 years since it's been bare, can't wait to try this makeup thing, thanks agin for your support xoxoxoxoJennifer

rachellenicole
04-27-2006, 09:43 PM
Wow, that is a huge step, Congrats!! I have had facial hair off and on for my adult life, I've had negitive comments on occasion from my friends when I shave.

Oh Well!!!

Rachelle

allisonrn06
04-27-2006, 10:01 PM
I recently did away with my beard and mustache too- used the excuse that they were looking uneven due to gray in them which was true.Now if I can only work up the nerve to brave the wife's wrath and shave the body hair!!

jennifer easton
04-27-2006, 10:04 PM
Rachelle thanks for your replay! sofar no bad remarks! but untill I get use to me, every time I look in the mirror I see a geek!!!! xoxoxoJennifer

jennifer easton
04-27-2006, 10:07 PM
I got to hit the sack girls, 5am comes fast, thanks for all your support xoxoxoxoJennifer

Karren H
04-27-2006, 10:13 PM