PDA

View Full Version : First Time

Janine G
04-28-2006, 09:06 PM
Hi everyone ,
I'm sitting here at the computer ,dressed completely as woman for the first time . It's magic , how at ease with myself am right now . I've been xdressing for 20 years and never went all the way . I can't believe I cheated myself out of this experience for so long . To look in the mirror and see a sexy girl looking back at me , is only topped by the first time I drew a pair of satin panties up my legs . I feel so good I had to share . Thanks to Wendy Seymone for helping find a place to buy a wig .
New Girl

JoannaDees
04-28-2006, 09:13 PM
I can relate NG. The first time I did the whole shebang was awsome! Like .... damnnnnnnnn ... this is who I should be. The start of the slippery slope.

Adrienne Heels
04-28-2006, 10:18 PM
It is such an awesome feeling the first time...but then it just keeps becoming even more fun!!

Tina Dixon
04-28-2006, 10:23 PM
It is a great feeling, but once you put the wig on it's like you just entered a whole new world:D

Kate Simmons
04-28-2006, 10:52 PM
Hi Hon, Thanks for sharing your feelings with us. Sometimes those of us who do it routinely, like putting on a pair of socks forget the sheer joy we had at first. I'm happy for you Hon and know the other girls are also. Welcome. Love, Ericka

sky0629
04-28-2006, 10:59 PM
Glad to here you had a good time it is a great feeling. Hope you keep enjoying it.
Sky

Jolene
04-28-2006, 11:52 PM
I feel so happy for you sis. You are as many of us here .. That sweet feeling never goes away :) ..... Jolene

windycissy
04-28-2006, 11:53 PM
We are all so happy for you! The only thing that tops your first time fully dressed is your first time "out" as a woman, which is not for everyone and only you can judge whether this would be right for you...no matter, enjoy your new self! Cissy

Billijo49504
04-28-2006, 11:58 PM