PDA

View Full Version : never tucked before - pain?

StephanieCD
11-13-2004, 10:05 AM
I figured there were plenty of posts on it so I did a search here on tucking... I found tons of useful stuff. BUT... I gotta admit I'm plain afraid - push my boys up into my body looks like it hurts. I saw the word "uncomfortable" a lot but... pain?

I don't have a bathtub to try the cold bath thing, either...

And - anyone out there with medical knowledge? Is it safe? Once I had a friend who's testicle tied a knot in it's cord while sleeping and he had an unpleasant ordeal at the hospital... it it really safe to shove that stuff up inside of myself? Doesn't it hurt?

Renecd
11-13-2004, 10:49 AM
I am not a doctor but I have been tucking most of my life and it never seemed to be a problem. Like anything though, when there is pain STOP! :eek:

Hugs,
Rene

Lucy Coleman
11-13-2004, 11:46 AM
push my boys up into my body looks like it hurts.Stephanie

Those 2 little cavities are specially designed to take you 2 little boys when your body gets cold, the brain goes to a lot of trouble to keep your testicles at a precise temperature, hence the reason that they head towards your knees when you start to get hot to try and keep them cool, the reverse of this, is that when you get cold a little muscle that is attached to each one pulls them up into the body cavity to try and keep them warm.

You can quite safely keep them tuck up for prolonged periods but if it is hot you should allow them to swing free!! to cool down. Also be aware if you are intending to start a family then you should not tuck as doing so can kill off your sperm if your testicles get too hot, they will recover when they have cooled down.

Wenda
11-13-2004, 11:50 AM
I believe that some martial arts can train advanced students to suck them up out of harm's way. wenda.

Sharon
11-13-2004, 01:48 PM
If you don't want to tuck, sometimes a second, smaller, pair of panties beneath the first will help. Pantyhose does the same thing.