PDA

View Full Version : Hose and Open Toed Shoes

jamiesnj
05-03-2006, 07:12 AM
how many girls wear wear hose with open toed shoes and what color

TGMarla
05-03-2006, 07:21 AM
I do. All the time! I wear Suntan pantyhose with sheer toes, and open-toes shoes. I love it!

GypsyKaren
05-03-2006, 07:27 AM
I do it all the time with any color, and I haven't been arrested by the fashion police yet.

Karen

Cherry Lynn
05-03-2006, 07:45 AM
I do too. I see a lot of GG's doing it.

Kate Simmons
05-03-2006, 07:51 AM
Suntan or black with black shoes. Nice! Ericka

jenny sissey
05-03-2006, 08:31 AM
what are gg,i'm new to all this thanks

steffie39
05-03-2006, 12:10 PM
I wear all the time with open toe sandals. I wear nude, beige or coffee (tan). I may even try off-black.

Steffie

Sabrina Flowers
05-03-2006, 12:15 PM
I wear tights with open toe sandals and shoes, normally black opaques ones.
Some people say its not correct, but I think it looks O.K.

Julie York
05-03-2006, 12:37 PM

Hi jenny. Welcome to the forum. A GG is a Genetic Girl.

allisonrn06
05-03-2006, 02:16 PM
I wear hose with open toed shoes,although I have heard from gg's that this is a fashion no-no.I think if you're going to do this,you have to have sandalfoot hose,and that they should be a natural skin tone color such as tan,beige or nude,although I do have one pair of open toe sandals that I think look good with off white,and another that look good with black.

Carlacd
05-03-2006, 04:17 PM
Stockings and heels go together wether it open or closed toed. And yes i do wear some of my FF's & RHT's with open toed heels.

Maria-Christina
05-03-2006, 04:21 PM
Don't worry Jenny it took me a while to work this out.

Maria

Sherrie
05-03-2006, 04:22 PM
I wear suntan thigh highs with my open toed shoes all the time. :happy:

Maria-Christina
05-03-2006, 04:23 PM
Stockings and heels go together wether it open or closed toed. And yes i do wear some of my FF's & RHT's with open toed heels.