PDA

View Full Version : Please help - latex vagina vs thong?

FluffyCD
11-17-2004, 09:05 PM
Dear ladies,
I would appreciate your input on pros and cons of wearing latex vagina (for example, type of Miracle vagine from Transformations) vs. regular thong or other type of panty while having sex. And sorry for this post being a bit graphic.
My wife and I have been playing CD games for now almost 6 years. We actually both get dressed in lingerie (corset, garters, stockings, 5" heels, gloves, etc) and "have fun" as two girls. In the end my wife usually takes me with her strap-on. And I am wearing a butt plug for a while before she penetrates me to get used to the feeling.
So far I was wearing two things around my (rather large, I must say) "endowment" -
1) Chastity belt which also goes all the way around my butt and holds the butt plug in place. It is rather hard on my balls, and every time I am about to be penerated we start looking for a key which dampens the mood.
2) Gaff (it also supports the butt plug) and is easier to remove, but leaves my front far from being girly flat when I get excited.
I was thinking about giving a try to a latex vagina panties (not sure about the g-string type of vagina) or different type of panties, such as tight thong. Any advise will be greatly appreciated.

Fluffy

StephanieCD
11-17-2004, 09:08 PM
Wow. I don't blush easy but... well, I guess you don't either!

Sorry, no input on the topic.

Wenda
11-17-2004, 09:42 PM
Hi Fluffy, try a search on the threads. I think there have been several cautions about the 'transformations' product, but some references to other products that girls have been satisfied with. I have been too busy buying footwear to search that out, but now that my shoe storage is full, that is close to the top of the list. If you can't find the threads, send me a personal message, I may have some e addresses.. wenda.

LauraB
11-22-2004, 06:50 PM
Dear Fluffy