PDA

View Full Version : How lack of acceptance almost "killed" my "femm" side!!

sweetvici
11-23-2004, 02:06 AM
:) Hi Every one!! Sorry I haven written anything in so long!! Would you believe I almost lost interest all together??? I went through what seemed like a lifetime with absolutely no interest in being female at all!!! In fact I actually grew a beard and a mustashe!!!! YUCKY HUH??? But then one day I was sitting around the house with nothing to do and no where to go and for some reason I ended up in the shower shaving every hair off of my body!!! Except of course my head!!! ( I have NEVER done that before...And now I dont think I'll EVER stop!!! ) I played aroud the house with some makeup and got a little excited but then weeks went by and I did'nt think about it much,And when I did I just thought whats the point?? I have no one to share it with, And no one to go anywhere with!! And people wont accept me as a woman if I'm in public alone!!!! Then last night I was bored to tears and I made a decision...I was going to make my self look sexier than any G.G. in Sacramento,Ca!!! That was about 6 P.M. by 8 P.M. I was all shaved and had on my make up and a real sexy black dress and out the door I went!!!! ( I have never gone out that front door dressed as anything but a man!! ) Well at first I just wanted to be free so I went for a drive, Stopped at a gas station, went in and paid for the gas and left. Then I started thinking that no one there had given me any strange looks so I desided to go grocery shopping!!! Wow what an experience that was!! I bought things I'll probably never eat or use!!!! I must have been in there for at least an hour and a half!! Everyone was so friendly!! I did'nt get one dissaproving look!! And I even got whistled at my a cute guy in the parking lot!!! Then I slowly drove home. I was so excited about my debut in the "real world" as a lady I could'nt even think about sleeping!!! So I put away the groceries and set up my own little "Photo s